TransIT Web & Mobile:
See what really interests you with just a few clicks.

Efficient and simple communication is indispensable, especially in operational route planning. Important information, such as order changes or ad-hoc orders, are often transmitted to the responsible persons via complicated communication channels. Most of the time, communication between dispatchers and service providers such as freight forwarders takes place by telephone or fax ? and is time-consuming, cumbersome and not very flexible.

TransIT Web & Mobile is a web-based access to the route planning system TransIT and makes the operational planning even more flexible. From the customer to the driver, Web & Mobile provides a simple and clear overview of important data and all processes that are important for a user. Which processes are important can be set individually.

With Web & Mobile you also get a supporting call centre function. From now on, processes take place digitally and "paperwork" is eliminated. The module provides a quick overview of all customers and important information, such as pick-up times, order changes or holiday periods.

Untitled-17

Features.

  • Aktueller Fahrzeugstandort und -spur
  • Aktueller Tourstatus
  • View and change order status
  • Create and schedule ad hoc orders
  • Arrival monitor with estimated time of arrival for tours ("ETA")
  • Map view of all vehicles and tours
  • Reports und Performance: Einsehen aller wichtigen Kennzahlen (Kosten, Fahrzeuganzahl, Tourenanzahl, etc.)

The goal:

With just a few clicks, all those involved can easily and clearly enter the relevant tour information. The information and changes are also automatically sent from TransIT Web & Mobile to the responsible driver via the TransIT Mobile App.

Contact

Any questions?
We are happy to help you.

phone. +49 241 609595 00
email. info@gts-systems.de

TransIT Web & Mobile:
Mit wenigen Klicks sehen, was wirklich interessiert.

Eine effiziente und einfache Kommunikation ist vor allem bei der operativen Tourenplanung unabdingbar. Wichtige Informationen, wie Auftragsänderungen oder Ad-hoc-Aufträge werden häufig über komplizierte Kommunikationswege an die zuständigen Personen übermittelt. Meist findet die Kommunikation zwischen Disponenten und Dienstleistern wie z.B. Spediteuren per Telefon oder Fax statt – und gestaltet sich zeitaufwändig, beschwerlich und wenig flexibel.

TransIT Web & Mobile ist ein webbasierter Zugang zum Tourenplanungssystem TransIT und macht die Einsatzplanung noch flexibler. Vom Kunden bis zum Fahrer bietet Web & Mobile einen einfachen und übersichtlichen Überblick über wichtige Daten und alle für einen Anwender wichtigen Prozesse. Welche das sind, kann individuell eingestellt werden.

Das Ziel:

Mit wenigen Klicks können alle Beteiligten die relevanten Informationen der Tour einfach und übersichtlich erfassen. Die Informationen und Änderungen gelangen aus TransIT Web & Mobile außerdem automatisch per TransIT Mobile App an den zuständigen Fahrer.

Untitled-17

Features.

  • Aktuellen Fahrzeugstandort und -spur sehen
  • Aktuellen Tourstatus sehen
  • Auftragsstatus einsehen und ändern
  • Ad-hoc-Aufträge anlegen und verplanen
  • Ankunftsmonitor mit voraussichtlicher Ankunftszeit für Touren („ETA”)
  • Kartenansicht aller Fahrzeuge und Touren
  • Reports und Performance: Einsehen von allen wichtigen Kennzahlen (Kosten, Fahrzeuganzahl, Tourenanzahl, etc.)

Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen?
Wir helfen Ihnen gern.

phone. +49 241 609595 00
email. info@gts-systems.de