Airlines

Optimisation Solutions for Airlines.

Where's the journey in aviation headed? Low margins, high risks, stiff competition, etc.; there is hardly any market so agitated as the aviation industry. Here, it is crucial to react at the right time. With TransIT you can compare millions of alternatives in the shortest possible time in order to make sound decisions. And this will in fact keep you a step ahead.

Network Optimisation

Boarding completed.

With 200,000 aircraft in the air every day, air traffic is a highly complex field of planning. With our specially developed software modules, you can plan in a targeted and transparent way for all the required parameters and restrictions, such as crew planning, airport regulations, capacities, maintenance, etc. In our models for network optimisation, you can also assign templates to flights ("Fleet Assignment") and create pairings.

Untitled-17

Your Benefits.

Seat Assignment (Allocated Seating)

With us, everyone sits in the 1st Row.

We have developed an algorithm for automatic seat allocation. You therefore not only increase customer satisfaction while allocating desired seats and automatically considering special seats for persons with disabilities, attendants, children etc., but you can also increase the satisfaction of the passengers and market sought-after seats in a better way by using our optimised allocated seating.

Crew Planning

Uncomplicated Tools.
Complex Crew Planning.

Optimisation of Duty Schedules

With our special software module for crew planning, you can optimise the deployment of all staff and minimise the cost of human resources. Crew planning includes, for instance, creation of shifts ("duties"), combining of shifts ("pairings") and the allocation of staff to the pairings ("rostering").

Our Expertise. Your Benefit.

Ready for take off!

Mit unseren Optimierungs-Tools für eine effiziente und zukunftsfähige Airline-Logistik heben Sie gezielter ab als der Wettbewerb. Vereinbaren Sie gleich einen Beratungstermin.

Contact

Do you have any Questions?
We are happy to help you.

phone. +49 241 609595 00
email. info@gts-systems.de

Airlines

Optimierungslösungen für Airlines.

Wohin geht die Reise in der Luftfahrt? Niedrige Margen, hohe Risiken, stark umkämpfter Wettbewerb … kaum ein Markt ist so unruhig wie die Luftfahrtindustrie. Hier gilt es, zum richtigen Zeitpunkt richtig zu agieren. Mit TransIT können Sie Millionen von Alternativen in kürzester Zeit vergleichen, um sichere Entscheidungen zu treffen. Und damit sind Sie tatsächlich einen Schritt voraus.

Netzwerkoptimierung

Boarding completed.

Mit täglich 200.000 Flugzeugen in der Luft ist der Luftverkehr ein hochkomplexes Planungsfeld. Mit unseren speziell entwickelten Softwaremodulen planen Sie gezielt und transparent auf Basis aller erforderlichen Parameter und Restriktionen, wie z. B. Crew-Planung, Flughafen-Vorgaben, Kapazitäten, Wartung etc. In unseren Modellen zur Netzwerkoptimierung erfolgt auch die Zuordnung von Mustern zu Flügen („Fleet Assignment“) und die Bildung von Pairings.

Untitled-17

Ihre Vorteile.

Sitzplatzzuordnung (Allocates Seating)

Bei uns sitzen alle in der 1. Reihe.

Wir haben einen Algorithmus zur automatischen Sitzplatzvergabe entwickelt. Damit erhöhen Sie nicht nur die Kundenzufriedenheit bei der Vergabe von Wunschsitzplätzen und der automatischen Berücksichtigung von besonderen Plätzen für Personen mit Behinderungen, Begleitpersonen, Kinder etc. Sie können zudem durch eine optimierte Sitzplatzzuordnung die Zufriedenheit der Fluggäste erhöhen und begehrte Plätze besser vermarkten.

Crew Planning

Unkomplizierte Tools.
Komplexe Personalplanung.

Optimierung von Dienstplänen

Mit unserem speziellen Softwaremodul für das Crew Planning optimieren Sie den Einsatz aller Mitarbeiter und minimieren die Personalkosten. Dazu gehören z.B. die Bildung von Schichten („Duties“), die Zusammenfassung von Schichten („Pairings“) und die Zuordnung von Personal zu Pairings („Rostering“).

Unsere Expertise. Ihr Vorteil.

Ready for take off!

Mit unseren Optimierungs-Tools für eine effiziente und zukunftsfähige Airline-Logistik heben Sie gezielter ab als der Wettbewerb. Vereinbaren Sie gleich einen Beratungstermin.

Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen?
Wir helfen ihnen gern.

phone. +49 241 609595 00
email. info@gts-systems.de